Our Customer Reviews!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

My name is Nick, I was a first time buyer. I was referred to Royal Kia by a close family friend. I was introduced to Craig when I arrived, and he walked through every step of the way with ease and confidence. I found the car that was right for me, functionality and esthetic, and he work out everything with finance and lending to make my car dreams come true. I couldn’t be happier! I felt like he truly invested in my interests, and it was like I was working with a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

TJ has an Excellent Spirit. My Best experience of purchasing a new car. After he delivered my Brand New 2020 KIA Sportage TJ spent over an hour setting up the technology and getting me ready to safely hit the road. 5 Humongous Stars. Thanks and GOD Bless!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Work was done in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

When we arrive, we were welcome and my years of experience of dealerships are some what not comfortable Long waiting... Sale person often comes in and leaves room Price pressure Let me tell you Kia Royal was not that above.... we speak sign language and jammie is awesome also Sam. All is smooth sailing no pressure, just one thing singing papers is hassle but they will update it and make it less signing which is wonderful that will save my hand from falling off. Sam did great job,knows some sign language. The hours did not take me that long not like my past experience which took me half of the day. It was worked quickly efficiently and accuracy. Come to Kia Royal and see Jammie Pugh. I got great news from them and got me lower interest rate instead of higher one. Lounge room A plus comfy Dealership A plus Overall AA plus Thanks for great welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 8, 2019
 

Jessica Garcia is a pleasure to work with, friendly, informative and professional. Great experience!

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

I bought my very first brand new car and Chris made it so easy and he was delightful to work with. I don’t have good credit and he made me feel at ease and made sure that all of my concerns were addressed Thank you everyone I am so happy with my new Kia Soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

Smart intelligent kind group of people that worked quickly efficiently and with accuracy. Made us feel at home and like long term customers. Would always recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

We are now the proud owners of THREE Kias! Soul and 2 Stingers, one being a GT! TJ went above and beyond. And Royal also, by sending a flatbed to get our trade in that was in CA!! Amazing details all around.

Read at DealerRater

Loading reviews...

Our 8 Tucson Locations

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

520-881-4550

Call Now

4333 E Speedway Blvd • Tucson, AZ 85712

Get Directions

Royal Automotive Group

4333 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ

Phone: 520-881-4550

http://maps.google.com/?q=4333%20E%20Speedway%20Blvd%2C%20Tucson%2C%20AZ%2085712
32.2362478 -110.9003277
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.royaltucson.com" name="Royal Automotive Group" description="" street="4333 E Speedway Blvd" city="Tucson" state="AZ" postalcode="85712" country="US" email="marketing@royaltucson.com" phone="520-881-4550" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/royalautomotivegroup/uploads/2018/07/RoyalAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
Royal Automotive Group
Royal Automotive Group
4333 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ, 85712 US
520-881-4550
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/royalautomotivegroup/uploads/2018/07/RoyalAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
Royal Automotive Group 32.2362478, -110.9003277.